GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT:: RECONSTITUTION TO THE COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION, **AUDIT AND NOMINATING COMMITTEES** 

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/ Manager

METRO HOLDINGS LTD

Securities

METRO HOLDINGS LIMITED - SG1I11878499 - M01

Stapled Security

No

**Announcement Details** 

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date &Time of Broadcast

30-Jul-2021 17:18:19

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title

RECONSTITUTION TO THE COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION, AUDIT AND NOMINATING **COMMITTEES** 

Announcement Reference

SG210730OTHRJMOR

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Tan Ching Chek

Designation

**Company Secretary** 

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please refer to the attached file.

**Attachments** 



Mnn - Board Composition - Final.pdf

Total size =83K MB



#### METRO HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 197301792W)

# RECONSTITUTION TO THE COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION, AUDIT AND NOMINATING COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Metro Holdings Limited ("Metro" or the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Metro Group") wishes to announce the reconstitution to the following Committees:

# (A) Remuneration Committee

- (i) Lt-Gen (Retd) Winston Choo Wee Leong has been appointed Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.
- (ii) Mr Ng Ee Peng has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

## (B) Audit Committee

Mr Ng Ee Peng has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee in place of Ms Deborah Lee Siew Yin.

### (C) Nominating Committee

Mr Tan Soo Khoon has been appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee in place of Mr Gerald Ong Chong Keng.

Following the above changes, the Remuneration, Audit and Nominating Committee now consist of the following members:

### (A) Remuneration Committee

- (i) Lt-Gen (Retd) Winston Choo Wee Leong Chairman (Independent Director)
- (ii) Ms Deborah Lee Siew Yin Member (Independent Director)
- (iii) Mr Ng Ee Peng Member (Independent Director)

# (B) Audit Committee

- (i) Mrs Fang Ai Lian Chairman (Independent Director)
- (ii) Mr Gerald Ong Chong Keng Member (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)
- (iii) Mr Tan Soo Khoon Member (Independent Director)
- (iv) Mr Ng Ee Peng Member (Independent Director)

#### (C) **Nominating Committee**

- Lt-Gen (Retd) Winston Choo Wee Leong Chairman (Independent Director) Mrs Fang Ai Lian Member (Independent Director) Mr Tan Soo Khoon Member (Independent Director)
- (ii)
- (iii)

By Order Of The Board

Tan Ching Chek and Eve Chan Bee Leng Joint Company Secretaries 30 July 2021